Make a blog

Video-Pages-Review

1 day ago

Body Evolution: Day 7

Body Evolution: Day 7

Anyways, that is enough about me, now I want to get to know you! Please leave a comment under this video so that I can respond to you ASAP. If you didn't know - I answer as many comments here on YouTube as I possibly can. So go ahead and drop yours below... It was a pleasure meeting you, and remember - if ya eat right, ya feel right!  If you want to know more about this, Click here

1 day ago

Body Evolution: Day 1

Body Evolution: Day 1

My name is Brendan Meyers, a former collegiate football player, author, guest speaker, and exercise specialist. With my Exercise Physiology degree from FAU and years of experience personal training/training with professional athletes, I have formed a philosophy that accelerates the unlocking of your athletic and aesthetic potential. From 119 lbs. to 205 lbs., established 2 million + family, and degree from FAU, I am living proof that anything is possible! Through this I have formed a movement called CalAesthetics - the journey you go through to achieve a physique using bodyweight training. Thankfully, this movement has impacted the fitness industry exponentially -- hundreds of lives are being changed every day! Together we can FINALLY change the way our friends, family, and colleagues look at fitness! If you want to know more about this, Click here

2 days ago

Body Evolution: Day 2

Body Evolution: Day 2

BodyEvo Program (FOR ALL LEVELS) - $30 off Discount Code: evo16

ABOUT ME:

My name is Brendan Meyers, a former collegiate football player, author, guest speaker, and exercise specialist. With my Exercise Physiology degree from FAU and years of experience personal training/training with professional athletes, I have formed a philosophy that accelerates the unlocking of your athletic and aesthetic potential. From 119 lbs. to 205 lbs., established 2 million + family, and degree from FAU, I am living proof that anything is possible! Through this I have formed a movement called CalAesthetics - the journey you go through to achieve a physique using bodyweight training. Thankfully, this movement has impacted the fitness industry exponentially -- hundreds of lives are being changed every day! Together we can FINALLY change the way our friends, family, and colleagues look at fitness!

Anyways, that is enough about me, now I want to get to know you! Please leave a comment under this video so that I can respond to you ASAP. If you didn't know - I answer as many comments here on YouTube as I possibly can. So go ahead and drop yours below... It was a pleasure meeting you, and remember - if ya eat right, ya feel right! #CalAesthetics #BCutFit. If you want to know more about this, Click here
 

2 days ago

How I Scam (WATCH FULL VIDEO)

How I Scam (WATCH FULL VIDEO)

Watch the full video before you comment, I hope this helps you understand me and my passion. 

BodyEvo - www.CalAesthetics.co/BodyEvo-Black-Friday. If you want to know more about this, Click here

2 weeks ago

How To Serve in Tennis| Full Serve Video Analysis On How To Serve Tennis For Beginners

How To Serve in Tennis| Full Serve Video Analysis On How To Serve Tennis For Beginners

To know how to serve in tennis effectively is the crucial part to develop you as a player so that this full tennis serve analysis video on how to serve tennis for beginners.


Check out today’s video where I break down the serve of a committed player that wants to improve how to serve in tennis. If you want to know more about this, Click here

2 weeks ago

TENNIS DROP SHOT | How To Hit A Drop Shot - Tennis Evolution

TENNIS DROP SHOT | How To Hit A Drop Shot - Tennis Evolution

The tennis drop shot is one of those shots that every player always wants to learn how to hit a drop shot.
A good drop shot requires great touch. The ball should bounce low and near the net, sometimes with underspin (or backspin). Backspin slows the ball and decreases the height of its bounce. As players hit with more power and more top spin the drop shot has become increasingly effective as a surprise variation. If you want to know more about this, Click here
 

4 weeks ago

SEMrush | SEmrush Review | SEMrush 101 Pick the Date that Fits Your Schedule!

SEMrush | SEmrush Review | SEMrush 101 Pick the Date that Fits Your Schedule!

At SEMrush, we believe that we've only done our job when you become successful with our software. These tutorial demonstrations are conducted in the style of a typical webinar and are designed to help current and prospective users alike navigate, understand and leverage our data in order to maximize your return on investment. Margaret Keavney will walk you through the product, touching on key data points and features as well as where to access a number of resources related to the SEMrush software. Each webinar ends with a question and answer session so come and join us for SEMrush 101! If you want to know more about this, Click here

1 month ago

Why Breathability Makes a Jacket Comfortable | Polartec Neoshell Jacket

Why Breathability Makes a Jacket Comfortable | Polartec Neoshell Jacket

WE'RE COMMITTED TO SOLVING PROBLEMS AT THEIR SOURCE. TO SEEING LITTLE DISCOVERIES BECOME BIG IDEAS. DISRUPTIVE IDEAS. INDUSTRY CHANGING IDEAS. WE'RE COMMITTED TO THE SCIENCE OF FABRIC. IF YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE, CLIKC HERE

 

1 month ago

SEMrush (SEmrush review)- competitive, keyword research, organic search, PPC & SEO at SEMrush.com

SEMrush (SEmrush review)- competitive, keyword research, organic search, PPC & SEO at SEMrush.com

This seven-minute demonstration and SEmrush review video will show you how to use SEMrush to use it to improve your SEO and Pay Per Click (PPC) campaigns to help drive up profits and leads. SEMrush is used to analyze your competition, from similar domains to looking at your competitors' SEO, Pay per click (PPC) campaigns and conducting keyword research. We will show you how SEMrush allows you to take what your competitiors are doing already, and apply it to your own site, whether it is looking at the keywords they are bidding on via Google Adwords, their actual adcopy they use to successfully target keywords, looking at their adspend on specific profitable words as well as the proportion of traffic going to their site- key long term indicators of Keywords which are profitable. You will also be able to look at the backlinks of competitors. Finally we compare SEMrush with Spyfu, Keyword Spy and other similar SEO and PPC competitor analysis tools. SEmrush helps hundreds of thousands of businesses and individuals save hours of guesswork and thousands in fees in poorly targeted Wasted Ad Spend, SEO consultancy fees with it's in depth keyword research and competitive analysis tools. With this knowledge, you'll be using data (not guesswork) for the correct marketing decisions to increase your visitors, leads and profits! We hope you find this SEmrush review video as useful as we find the service itself! If you want to know more about this, Clcik here

1 month ago

Why Breathability Makes a Jacket Comfortable

Why Breathability Makes a Jacket Comfortable

Learn how breathability is critical for staying dry and comfortable in a jacket by allowing body heat and humidity to escape during activity.

Tromping up a mountain to learn about backcountry ski mountaineering racing, host Dr. North gets a real workout. Having just flown in from Hong Kong, Dr. North has no winter gear, so borrows Strafe’s Highlands Neoshell jackets. The waterproof jacket proves to keep the good doctor warm in 30 degree weather, and as he starts to work up a sweat, he discovers just how important breathability is in a jacket. If you want to know more about this, CLick here